InselAir Flight 7I 408 Status

Aruba, Aruba to Curacao, Curaçao

International flight 7I 408 from Aruba (AUA) Aruba to Curacao (CUR) Curaçao operated by InselAir - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

InselAir (7I) 408 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
InselAir Flight Status

7I 408
InselAir

Scheduled 23:35 AUA Scheduled 00:10 CUR
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: InselAir
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUA Arrival Airport: CUR
Departure Airport: Reina Beatrix International Airport, Aruba, Aruba Arrival Airport: Curacao International Airport, Curacao, Curaçao
AUA Time Zone: GMT -4:00 CUR Time Zone: GMT -4:00
AUA Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 05:37 AM CUR Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 05:37 AM
Flight Duration: 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 120 kms / 75 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

InselAir 7I 408 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:35 00:10 (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled

7I 408 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 22:56 23:22 25 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Landed 23:22
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:10 None 35 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:44 None 35 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:48 None 35 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-21 Monday 23:02 None 35 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:00 None 35 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CUR) Willemstad Unknown